December 6, 2023


If you have any queries or would like to get in contact with us please email Helga/Dean :

Our GPBC Committee:

President – Dean Mckinon

VP Senior & JBF President– Clive Pretorius

VP Juniors & Safeguarding Officer – Joe Jooste

VP Transformation & Development– Tracy Okes

Treasurer– Aneline Butler

General Secretary – Helga Teixeira

Scorers Commission & Tshwane President – Lesley Cook

Umpires Commission – Frank Bell

Head Coach administrator & Easterns President – Gavin Bennett

Head of Coaching Development – Shawn Schwartz

Baseball 5 National Commissioner – Americo Juma

GPBC Baseball 5 Commissioner – Jason Bell

Players Representative – Brandon Bouillon

Masters – Denis Birkett-Sharp

Women in Baseball – Hayley Scott Maree

West-Rand President – Gamied Boomgaard

[web-development and social media liason: Courtney Mckinon :]